December 03, 2023


B.A.M. (Graduation): –

1. Ayurveda Campus, Kirtipur Institute of Tribhuvan University Medical Sciences Studies. (Including Postgraduate)

2. Shri Mithila Ayurved College and Research Center, Ganguly, Dhanunsha under Nepal Sanskrit University.

3. Nepal Ayurvedic Medical College, Sripur, Birgunj under Tribhuvan University

4. University of Nepal, University of Ayurveda, Central Ayurveda School Bucuri, Dang

5. Patanali Ayurveda College and Research Center, Dhulichhel, Kavre under Nepal Sanskrit University.

Copyright @ 2019 Nepal Ayurveda Medical Council | Designed By IT HOME